2015 Contemporary Challenge!

rsz_contemporary_challenge_button

I’m going to be trying to expand my reading scope in 2015, so I’m taking part in several challenges to motivate me to read a wide variety of books in the upcoming year!

The 2015 Contemporary Challenge is hosted by The Book Belles. The challenge is to read a certain number of contemporary books – they don’t have to be released in 2015, just read during the year. As a bonus, there are monthly international giveaways for all those participating! I’m going for the Peony Level so I will be attempting 11-15 contemporary reads.

Contemporary isn’t a genre I read much of, so I’m really excited to see what reads this challenge will lead me to!

Peony Level: 11-15 books. Books read:

1. All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven: great read, I cried.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

2 thoughts on “2015 Contemporary Challenge!”

    1. If you’re looking for more fantasy, there’s a challenge for that too! If you click the Flights of Fantasy button on the sidebar, it will take you right to the information and sign up page! You can also check out my goals for that challenge under my 2015 challenges page.
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Tell me what you think!

