Sea of Shadows – Kelley Armstrong

Good Monday!!

Right now I am halfway through Kelley Armstrong’s newest release, Sea of Shadows.

I really like the premise of the book – twin sisters who can communicate with the dead and are charged with putting them to rest peacefully, but find themselves in trouble when the spirits rise up – but so far I’m finding it a little dry.

I’m exactly halfway through and I feel like not much is happening. I’m expecting the end half to be a lot more plot-and-action-packed. I just need to be patient!

Tell me what you think!

