Remember Me? + Moira Young!

Hey guys, I know it’s been such a long time since I posted! So sorry, I’ve been crazy busy finishing up  my exams, dealing with house leases, finding a new job – pretty much all the horrible adult stuff I never realized adults have to do!

But, with summer along I promise I will get back into routine!

 

Some exciting news!! Moira Young, author of the Dustlands series is coming to my local Chapters (a book store in Canada, in case the name is too subtle, haha) on MAY 12! I am super excited because: firstly, it’s Moira Young, secondly it’s actually my first time meeting an author (we rarely get my favorite authors around here), and thirdly because Raging Star, the finale to the Dustlands trilogy will be on sale one day before it’s actual release! UNFORTUNATELY, I left my copy of Blood Red Road at my rental house, so I won’t be able to get that one signed.

My one consolation is that I will be able to get Rebel Heart and my (soon-to-be) copy of Raging Star signed! So two out of three isn’t too bad, right?

I will have pictures of both signings, as well as the new book!! So excited!

I promise to talk to you all very soon!

Tell me what you think!

