Literary Wedding!

I was scrolling along Pinterest when I landed on this beauty: How to Have the Best Literary Wedding Ever

Oh my gosh, yes!

I was drooling as I scrolled through pictures of people having my dream wedding! Book cakes, and book-themed save-the-dates, it was spectacular! My favourite picture was of the reception at the Peabody Library in Baltimore:

enhanced-buzz-10176-1378308723-9 Absolutely gorgeous!! Surrounded by books is the ideal atmosphere for my own wedding, and as a Janeite, the Jane Austen cake was another favourite! I personally would have chosen more of her romantic quotes, but the design is what I really like:

enhanced-buzz-20627-1378385677-6

This is officially the theme for my wedding, no ifs ands or buts!

You can see more literary wedding ideas at the original post here:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/stmartinspress/how-to-have-the-best-literary-wedding-ever-7rut

Tell me what you think!

